Member Counties and Municipalities

Buncombe Asheville Biltmore Forest Black Mountain Montreat

Weaverville

Woodfin

Henderson Flat Rock Fletcher

Laurel Park Mills River

Hot Springs Mars Hill Hendersonville Marshall

Transylvania Brevard

Madison

Rosman

Delegates

Board of

Chair - Patrick Fitzsimmons - Town of Weaverville Vice Chair - Maureen Copelof - City of Brevard

Secretary - Preston Blakely - Town of Fletcher **Treasurer** - Matt Wechtel - Madison County Past Chair - Barbara Volk - City of Hendersonville **County Delegate** - Jason Chappell - Transylvania County Municipal Delegate - Sandra Kilgore - City of Asheville Minority Delegate - Burton Hodges, Transylvania Alliance Aging Programs Delegate - Bob Tomasulo - Aging Advisory

Executive Committee

Executive Director Nathan Ramsey

Deputy Executive Director Erica Anderson

Administration

Administration and Communications **Director** Christina Giles

Administrative Support Specialist Asha Rado





Strategic Initiatives Director Vicki Jennings

The Remembrance Project Program Manager Phyllis Utley



Non-Emergency Medicaid Transportation (NEMT)

> **NEMT Manager** Glenda Brown

NEMT Specialist Tanya Carver

NEMT Specialist LeChelle Fore

NEMT Specialist Diana Boone

Mountain Mobility

MM Transportation Specialist Charlie Lee

MM Transportation Specialist Heather Roberts-VanSickle

MM Transportation Specialist Sarah Marcin / Samantha Case

Healthy Opportunities

HOP Transportation Specialist Jane Pies

HOP Transportation Finance Specialist Dalton Buckner

President - Barbara Volk - Hendersonville **Vice President** - Larry Harris **Secretary** - Maureen Copelof - Brevard **Treasurer** - Patrick Fitzsimmons - Weaverville **Director** - Norris Gentry

Director - Preston Blakely - Fletcher Ex Officio - Nathan Ramsey - LOSRC **Community Member** - Mike Hawkins Community Member - Kathey Avery Community Member - Albert Gooch

Peer Support Programs Director Brandon Manson

> **INspire Project Liaison Dillon Moss**

INspire Peer Support Specialist Amanda Von Litolff

INspire Peer Support Specialist Melissa Berretta

INspire Peer Support Specialist Antony Sluder

INspire Peer Support Specialist Rick Montgomery

> **TCL Peer Extender** Jerry Pharr

TCL Peer Extender Chip Hall

TCL Peer Extender Donna Ball

TCL Peer Extender Halston Fisher

Vanpool Driver **VACANT**

Vanpool Driver VACANT

GO PLACES Project Director Gene Ettison

GO PLACES Project Coordinator Erika Bowman



MOUNTAIN AREA development board

MAWD Board

MAWD Director

Assistant Workforce Director / Regional Business Services Leader Barbara Darby

Business Services Representative -Youth Brandon Priester

Business Services Representative Marc Czarnecki

Workforce Operations Director Melissa Wright

Work-Based Learning Coordinator Wendy Mason

Workforce Finance Manager Zia Rifkin

Brownfields Project Manager Tracy Wahl - Kris Riddle

NC

Waste Reduction Partners

WRP Director

Energy Program Manager Kimberly Van Niekerk

Solid Waste Manager Jan Hardin

WRP Office Manager Dee Hanak

Water Programs Manager (WRP) Tom Kimmell

P-20 Council

20

⊘ 🎓 🌣

P-20 Council Executive Director **Emily Nicholson**

Community Engagement & Data Mgmt Specialist Melissa Zenz

P20 Administrative Support Specialist VACANT



Economic and Community Development Director Erica Anderso

> **Planning Director** Mary Roderick

Planner II, Regional Kaitland Finkle

Planner I, Regional Kayla DiCristina

Planner I, Regional Paul Moon

Planner I, Regional Traci Thompson

Resilience Project Coordinator Erin Hughes

> **GIS Coordinator** Jon Beck

Energy & Economic Development Manager Sara Nichols

> Planner I, Regional Ian Baillie

Community Engagement Liaison Kelsey Owle

> **Lead for North Carolina** Kennedy Young

Finance

Finance Director Patricia Rosenberg

Payroll and Finance Coordinator Sherry Christenson

> **Accounting Assistant** Wanda Clark

Accounts Payable Clerk Melissa Lindsey

Accounts Receivable Clerk Kim Ward

> **Finance Specialist** Asha Rado

Regional Transportation Planning

FBRMPO Board

French Broad River MPO Director Tristan Winkler

LOSRPO Board

Transportation Planner III, RPO **Director** Vicki Eastland

Transit Grant Administrator VACANT

Transportation Planner I Hannah Bagli

Transportation Planner I Logan DiGiacomo

> **TDM Coordinator** Jon Barsanti

Regional Safe Routes to School Coordinator Ada Sloop

> **Transportation Planner** | **VACANT**

Area Agency on Aging Director LeeAnne Tucker

Senior Companion Program Manager Dee Heinmuller

> **SCP Support Specialist** Vicki Benavides

Foster Grandparent Program Manager Stacy Friesland

Family Caregiver Specialist Edward Jones

Caregiver Program Associate Pat Hilgendorf

Caregiver Program Associate Carol McLimans

Project C.A.R.E. Manager Nancy Hogan

Long Term Care Ombudsman III Cori Search

Long Term Care Ombudsman I **Donna Thomason**

Long Term Care Ombudsman I Donna Case

Aging Program Specialist, Contracts **Zack Schmitt**

Aging Program Specialist, Health **Promotion** Brea Kuykendall

Aging Program Specialist, Outreach Jenna Sharrits

MFP Community Inclusion Specialist Carol Allison

MFP Transitions Coordinator Ginger Hill

MFP Transitions Coordinator Kathryn Florack